Please Wait...
Like Gone Paintin'  on Facebook! Follow Gone Paintin' on Twitter! Read Gone Paintin'  Blog! Follow Gone Paintin' on Pinterest!

(908) 200-7809  |  14 Commerce St.  |  Flemington, NJ 08822

WALK IN STUDIO

Newsletter Signup

Sending...Please wait

Good things come to those who paint!

 

14 Commerce Street  |  Flemington, NJ 08822

 
Home | Calendar | Gift Certificates | Info/Forms | Classes | Parties | FAQs | Canvas Paint Designs | Contact Us
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

List Of Upcoming Events

 

Friday Jun 28, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jun 30, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Sunday Jul 7, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00am thru Friday Jul 12, 2019 12:00pm
$175.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:00pm thru Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00pm
$175.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 12, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$10.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Friday Jul 19, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$5.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 21, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:00am thru Friday Jul 26, 2019 12:00pm
$175.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 28, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:00am thru Friday Aug 2, 2019 12:00pm
$175.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Aug 4, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00am thru Friday Aug 9, 2019 12:00pm
$175.00
Sold Out
Sunday Aug 11, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:00am thru Friday Aug 16, 2019 12:00pm
$175.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Aug 18, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:00am thru Friday Aug 23, 2019 12:00pm
$175.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm
More Info
Monday Sep 2, 2019 1:00am to 11:45pm

Find Us


Click here to leave us a review!
 

Stay Connected

  

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter! Follow Us on Pinterest!Subscribe to our Blog!

   

Phone

(908) 200-7809

Text

732-742-3747

Fax

908-832-6655

 

 

 

Sign Up For a Class

 

Send Us a Message


Last seating is one hour prior to closing.
We are a family run studio. If there are no customers at last seating, we may close to go spend time with ours:)

Call to book your private party on or off site.

We will open early or stay late for your group

 

 CURRENT Walk In Hours 

SEE BELOW FOR SUMMER WALK IN HOURS STARTING JUNE 24 IN BLUE

 

 Monday - closed

Tuesday - closed

 Wednesday - 12:30 - 5pm 

Thursday -  12:30 - 5pm

Friday - 12:30 - 6pm

Saturday - 1pm - 8pm

Sunday - 12:30 - 5pm

 

SUMMER WALK IN HOURS

EFFECTIVE JUNE 24, 2019

 

MONDAY 12:30 - 6PM

TUESDAY 12:30 - 6PM

WEDNESDAY 12:30 - 6PM

THURSDAY 12:30 - 8PM

FRIDAY 12:30 - 6PM

SATURDAY 12:30 - 9PM

SUNDAY - CLOSED

 

 

 Visa/Mastercard/Amex/Discover/checks and cash accepted.

Hours subject to change based on the school calendars, events held at the studio and private parties.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to TopInfo/Forms|Classes|Parties|FAQs|Teen/Adult Gallery|Blog|Contact Us | Site Map